WebPixie
Get Started

Navigating the Platform

The WebPixie interface is designed with a simple and intuitive navigation structure so that users can easily manage the websites they monitor and their monitoring results.

All basic operations within the platform are performed through the navigation menu located on the left side. This menu allows users to quickly access different monitoring areas within the workspace.

The main working area is the central section where content is displayed based on the selected page.

Some features and limits mentioned on this page vary by plan. Visit our Pricing page to review the plans.

Left Navigation Menu

The navigation menu located on the left side of the platform provides access to the main sections of WebPixie.

Through this menu, users can access the following areas:

Sites

This is the main screen used to view and manage websites monitored within the workspace. Users can review existing sites or add new websites here.

Uptime

This is the section where uptime monitors created for specific URLs or endpoints are displayed. Uptime monitoring results can be tracked through this section.

Incidents

This is the section where incidents and important system events that occur during monitoring processes are listed. Users can review events and track their statuses on this screen.

API Users

This is the section where users created for API access and their access information are managed.

Starred Items

The navigation menu also includes a starred items section for users to have quick access.

Users can star frequently used websites or uptime monitors to pin them in this area. This allows faster access to assets considered important.

Workspace Selection

The active workspace information is displayed at the top section of the platform.

When users have multiple workspaces, they can switch between different workspaces through this area.

When workspaces are changed, all sites, monitors, and monitoring results displayed within the platform are updated according to the selected workspace.

User Menu

Account and platform preferences can be managed through the user menu located at the bottom section of the interface.

Through this menu, users can:

  • Change theme settings
  • Change the platform language
  • Edit cookie preferences
  • Log out

Settings

The Settings section within the platform is the area where workspace management operations are performed.

Settings is available to workspace owners and admins. The Subscription tab, workspace transfer, and workspace deletion are limited to owners.

The following settings can be managed in this section:

Subscription

This is the section where the current plan is displayed and plan changes can be made.

Workspace Users

This is the section where users with access to the workspace are managed. Adding users and changing roles can be done by workspace owners only.

Workspace Settings

This is the section where the workspace name and general workspace settings are managed. Workspace deletion and transfer operations are managed here.

On this page